Family Schoolroom/Library Bundle

Was: $91.80
Now: $79.95
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Retail price of $91.80 -Bundled for only $79.95!

This bundle contains:

Qty 1: The Spice Family Chronicles 

The year is 1911. All nine children in the Spice family settle in for what seems to be a normal evening on the farm when the news comes. Unexpected visitors from a far-away place arrive with revelations that will forever impact the lives of the Spice family, leaving a legacy of hope and encouragement in its wake. In-depth discussions about Heaven (who goes there, how to get there, and what happens when you die) are re-occurring themes at the Spice farm, as Heaven is quickly approaching for one member of the family. Wild dogs, mysterious lights, frontier justice, outdoors adventures, and “wild-west” stories hold the attention of even the youngest of readers.

From the editor of the critically acclaimed and recently republished Pilgrim’s Progress comes a new tale. Author and editor C.J. Lovik spins a spectacular story of a family at the turn of the 20th century, full of adventure, mystery, life lessons, and solid biblical teachings. The mysteries surrounding Heaven are carefully revealed in both the plain text of Scripture and then amplified by the skillful unfolding of allegories, which serve to bolster the pillars of truth that root us in an expectant hope that can only be understood by the true Christian pilgrims of this world. Those who read this book will understand more about Heaven than most church members. This book is a must-have for every Christian family, and will be a blessing and an encouragement to families for generations.

Qty 1: The Spice Family Chronicles Coloring Book

This companion to the Spice Family Chronicles will provide hours of fun-filled enjoyment as the imagination runs wild with creativity.

Qty 1: Rest

Rest! What is the "rest" that Jesus proclaims in the Book of Matthew as he beckons the weary and burdened to come to him?

What is Heaven? How do we get there? What will we do there? How will we be transformed there?

What happens when we no longer need the grace of God?

And why do some people fear that state?

These questions, along with many others, are addressed in this brief book by writer C.J. Lovik

Qty 1: The Story of Jesus

The story of the life of Jesus, as told by four separate biographers, weaves together a harmonized story that accurately portrays the life of Jesus Christ.

The harmonized account verifies the miracle of the four separate accounts, as they each stand without contradiction or discrepancy.

The story combines the richness of the four biographies written by Matthew, Mark, Luke and John. The harmonized account allows the careful reader to marvel at the truthfulness of the testimonies of the four Gospel writers.

The central personality of the story is, of course, Jesus Christ.

We invite you to read this story with a desire to glimpse the revelation of God as he deliberately and graciously reveals himself in ways that invite you to respond to Him in faith and trust.

We believe that the single most important miracle today is that God actually "contemporizes" Himself as his Word is read. And based on this conviction we would invite you to find a copy of the Holy Bible and read the "miracle" accounts written by Matthew, Mark, Luke and John.

In the meantime - we invite you to read the greatest Story ever told! The Story of Jesus.